Integrity First. Results that Last.
Serving Greater Greenville and Upstate South Carolina

Our Staff

Avril Caviness
Broker-In-Charge
acaviness@cdanjoyner.com 


Therese' Allen
Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
tallen@cdanjoyner.com 

Single Family Homes Division:

Nikki Hartley
Accounting Manager - SFH
nhartley@cdanjoyner.com

Becca Gaines
SFH Property Manager
bcrocker@cdanjoyner.com 

Clair Carson
SFH Property Manager
ccarson@cdanjoyner.com 

Dan Joyner
SFH Assistant
 

Homeowner's Association Division:

Michelle Vise
Accounting
mvise@cdanjoyner.com 

Shelby Pearson
Accounting
spearson@cdanjoyner.com 

Cathy Schwalm 
HOA Manager
cschwalm@cdanjoyner.com 

Gwen Miller 
Senior HOA Manager
gmiller@cdanjoyner.com 

Lisa Kelley
HOA Manager
lkelley@cdanjoyner.com

Renee Diaz
HOA Manager
rdiaz@cdanjoyner.com

Sarah Folk
HOA Manager
sfolk@cdanjoyner.com

Lisa McDowell
HOA Manager
lmcdowell@cdanjoyner.com

Commercial Property Management:

Steve Greer
Commercial Broker
864-233-7724
sgreer@cdanjoyner.com

 

Return to Top