Integrity First. Results that Last.
Serving Greater Greenville and Upstate South Carolina

Our Staff

Alex Crigler
Broker-In-Charge
acrigler@cdanjoyner.com

Lisa McDowell
Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
Assistant SFH Property Manager
lmcdowell@cdanjoyner.com

Single Family Homes Division:

Nikki Hartley
Accounting Manager - SFH
nhartley@cdanjoyner.com

Avril Caviness
SFH Property Manager
acaviness@cdanjoyner.com

Becca Crocker
SFH Property Manager
bcrocker@cdanjoyner.com 

Clair Carson
SFH Property Manager
ccarson@cdanjoyner.com 

Homeowner's Association Division:

Amanda Grabarkiewicz
Accounting Manager - HOA
agrabarkiewicz@cdanjoyner.com 

Lauren Craft
Asst Accounting Manager - HOA
lcraft@cdanjoyner.com 

Cathy Schwalm 
HOA Manager
cschwalm@cdanjoyner.com 

Gwen Miller 
Senior HOA Manager
gmiller@cdanjoyner.com 

Kate Watters
HOA Manager
kwatters@cdanjoyner.com

Renee Diaz
HOA Manager
rdiaz@cdanjoyner.com

Sarah Folk
HOA Manager
sfolk@cdanjoyner.com

Michelle Vise
HOA Manager
mvise@cdanjoyner.com

Commercial Property Management:

Steve Greer
Commercial Broker
864-233-7724
sgreer@cdanjoyner.com

 

Return to Top